Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
3942 Magnum 4D 萬能 Bicycle Lamp
脚车灯
3942 Damacai 大馬彩 SOUR GINGER
酸姜块
3942 Sports Toto 多多 Sour ginger piece
酸姜块

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
3 2 0 22 19

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
3942 SP 5722/23 22/11/23 Wed Sports Toto 93
3942 SP 5582/23 13/05/23 Sat Damacai 193
3942 SP 5504/22 27/11/22 Sun Damacai 167
3942 CON 5467/22 01/06/22 Wed Sports Toto 179
3942 CON 5393/22 16/04/22 Sat Damacai 46
3942 2ND 5262/21 30/03/21 Tue Sports Toto 382
3942 CON 5238/21 09/02/21 Tue Sports Toto 49
3942 CON 380/20 19/07/20 Sun Magnum 4D 205
3942 1ST 369/20 27/06/20 Sat Magnum 4D 22
3942 CON 4981/19 20/11/19 Wed Damacai 220

Advertisements

3942 SP 165/19 03/04/19 Wed Magnum 4D 108
3942 SP 4869/19 20/03/19 Wed Damacai 14
3942 SP 4920/19 16/03/19 Sat Sports Toto 4
3942 1ST 871/17 19/08/17 Sat Magnum 4D 574
3942 CON 4409/16 20/08/16 Sat Damacai 364
3942 SP 620/16 30/03/16 Wed Magnum 4D 143
3942 SP 4175/15 25/04/15 Sat Damacai 340
3942 SP 806/11 18/09/11 Sun Magnum 4D 1315
3942 SP 3399/10 28/08/10 Sat Sports Toto 386
3942 SP 3242/09 11/10/09 Sun Sports Toto 321
3942 CON 401/09 03/06/09 Wed Magnum 4D 130
3942 CON 3125/09 31/05/09 Sun Damacai 3
3942 SP 3012/08 31/05/08 Sat Sports Toto 365
3942 CON 2931/08 26/03/08 Wed Damacai 66
3942 SP 117/04 29/09/04 Wed Magnum 4D 1274
3942 CON 2360/04 17/07/04 Sat Sports Toto 74
3942 CON 2259/03 10/12/03 Wed Sports Toto 220
3942 CON 2163/03 06/09/03 Sat Damacai 95
3942 CON 106/03 03/09/03 Wed Magnum 4D 3
3942 SP 2097/03 09/04/03 Wed Damacai 147
3942 2ND 025/03 26/02/03 Wed Magnum 4D 42
3942 SP 073/02 19/06/02 Wed Magnum 4D 252
3942 SP 1913/01 31/10/01 Wed Sports Toto 231
3942 SP 123/01 14/10/01 Sun Magnum 4D 17
3942 1ST 1707/00 22/07/00 Sat Sports Toto 449
3942 CON 1420/98 21/10/98 Wed Sports Toto 640
3942 SP 028/98 07/03/98 Sat Magnum 4D 228
3942 CON 1211/97 25/10/97 Sat Damacai 133
3942 SP 993/96 31/01/96 Wed Sports Toto 633
3942 SP 0835/95 31/05/95 Wed Damacai 245
3942 CON 0802/95 15/03/95 Wed Damacai 77
3942 SP 098/94 15/08/94 Mon Magnum 4D 212
3942 CON 069/93 10/06/93 Thu Magnum 4D 431
3942 CON 0084/90 17/06/90 Sun Damacai 1089
3942 CON 151/86 18/12/86 Thu Magnum 4D 1277

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.011676 sec (S:DO2)