Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
4333 Magnum 4D 萬能 Skipping
跳绳
4333 Damacai 大馬彩 CHINESE FUTON
中式床褥
4333 Sports Toto 多多 River

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
2 1 3 19 23

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
4333 SP 5782/24 31/03/24 Sun Sports Toto 50
4333 CON 967/23 13/12/23 Wed Magnum 4D 109
4333 CON 5452/22 14/08/22 Sun Damacai 486
4333 2ND 5220/21 21/04/21 Wed Damacai 480
4333 SP 5216/20 26/12/20 Sat Sports Toto 116
4333 SP 416/20 10/10/20 Sat Magnum 4D 77
4333 SP 380/20 19/07/20 Sun Magnum 4D 83
4333 SP 232/19 31/08/19 Sat Magnum 4D 323
4333 SP 963/18 17/02/18 Sat Magnum 4D 560
4333 3RD 4637/17 28/11/17 Tue Damacai 81

Advertisements

4333 CON 4478/17 04/01/17 Wed Damacai 273
4333 CON 4476/17 01/01/17 Sun Damacai 3
4333 SP 4283/15 02/12/15 Wed Damacai 396
4333 CON 4286/15 23/08/15 Sun Sports Toto 101
4333 CON 488/15 11/07/15 Sat Magnum 4D 43
4333 CON 4064/14 13/09/14 Sat Damacai 301
4333 CON 4050/14 16/08/14 Sat Damacai 28
4333 SP 273/14 26/04/14 Sat Magnum 4D 112
4333 CON 3671/12 30/06/12 Sat Damacai 665
4333 CON 3621/12 18/03/12 Sun Damacai 104
4333 SP 3541/11 08/10/11 Sat Damacai 162
4333 SP 3485/11 11/06/11 Sat Damacai 119
4333 CON 3482/11 04/06/11 Sat Damacai 7
4333 SP 3289/10 16/01/10 Sat Sports Toto 504
4333 CON 3194/09 04/07/09 Sat Sports Toto 196
4333 CON 401/09 03/06/09 Wed Magnum 4D 31
4333 SP 2847/07 27/05/07 Sun Sports Toto 738
4333 SP 2605/06 15/04/06 Sat Damacai 407
4333 CON 014/06 01/02/06 Wed Magnum 4D 73
4333 CON 2150/03 06/08/03 Wed Damacai 910
4333 CON 1950/02 20/01/02 Sun Sports Toto 563
4333 CON 1811/01 14/07/01 Sat Damacai 190
4333 SP 140/00 19/11/00 Sun Magnum 4D 237
4333 1ST 128/00 22/10/00 Sun Magnum 4D 28
4333 SP 140/98 22/11/98 Sun Magnum 4D 700
4333 CON 091/98 01/08/98 Sat Magnum 4D 113
4333 SP 1097/97 01/02/97 Sat Damacai 546
4333 SP 0978/96 28/04/96 Sun Damacai 279
4333 CON 889/95 03/06/95 Sat Sports Toto 330
4333 3RD 0652/94 30/03/94 Wed Damacai 430
4333 CON 046/93 17/04/93 Sat Magnum 4D 347
4333 CON 446/92 05/08/92 Wed Sports Toto 255
4333 1ST 148/91 12/12/91 Thu Magnum 4D 237
4333 CON 060/91 20/05/91 Mon Magnum 4D 206
4333 CON 0147/91 06/01/91 Sun Damacai 134
4333 3RD 126/90 20/10/90 Sat Magnum 4D 78
4333 SP 008/87 17/01/87 Sat Magnum 4D 1372

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.010220 sec (S:DO2)