Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
4553 Magnum 4D 萬能 Refrigerator
雪柜
4553 Damacai 大馬彩 MUHAMMAO ALI
拳王阿里
4553 Sports Toto 多多 Preserved duck pie
腊鸭饼

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
4 3 1 20 20

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
4553 SP 029/24 24/04/24 Wed Magnum 4D 26
4553 SP 5729/24 31/03/24 Sun Damacai 24
4553 2ND 5631/23 03/05/23 Wed Sports Toto 333
4553 SP 724/22 16/07/22 Sat Magnum 4D 291
4553 CON 5406/22 22/01/22 Sat Sports Toto 175
4553 CON 5008/20 19/01/20 Sun Damacai 734
4553 CON 4800/18 11/07/18 Wed Sports Toto 557
4553 SP 926/17 05/12/17 Tue Magnum 4D 218
4553 SP 903/17 21/10/17 Sat Magnum 4D 45
4553 CON 779/17 11/02/17 Sat Magnum 4D 252

Advertisements

4553 SP 500/15 04/08/15 Tue Magnum 4D 1
4553 CON 364/14 01/11/14 Sat Magnum 4D 276
4553 SP 4027/14 25/06/14 Wed Damacai 129
4553 CON 3959/13 26/10/13 Sat Sports Toto 242
4553 SP 3851/13 13/03/13 Wed Sports Toto 227
4553 CON 3794/13 05/03/13 Tue Damacai 8
4553 1ST 3792/13 02/03/13 Sat Damacai 3
4553 CON 3665/12 17/06/12 Sun Damacai 258
4553 CON 3364/10 05/10/10 Tue Damacai 621
4553 CON 3398/10 25/08/10 Wed Sports Toto 41
4553 2ND 3387/10 01/08/10 Sun Sports Toto 24
4553 SP 3093/09 28/03/09 Sat Damacai 491
4553 CON 3012/08 01/10/08 Wed Damacai 178
4553 3RD 3011/08 28/05/08 Wed Sports Toto 126
4553 SP 2941/07 22/12/07 Sat Sports Toto 158
4553 1ST 2840/07 08/09/07 Sat Damacai 105
4553 CON 110/07 28/08/07 Tue Magnum 4D 11
4553 CON 2647/06 12/07/06 Wed Damacai 412
4553 SP 2625/06 05/02/06 Sun Sports Toto 157
4553 1ST 2565/06 24/01/06 Tue Damacai 12
4553 1ST 056/04 09/05/04 Sun Magnum 4D 625
4553 SP 2167/03 14/09/03 Sun Damacai 238
4553 SP 092/03 02/08/03 Sat Magnum 4D 43
4553 SP 098/02 17/08/02 Sat Magnum 4D 350
4553 CON 1711/00 29/11/00 Wed Damacai 626
4553 CON 129/00 25/10/00 Wed Magnum 4D 35
4553 SP 1573/99 25/09/99 Sat Sports Toto 396
4553 CON 1560/99 28/08/99 Sat Sports Toto 28
4553 2ND 156/97 28/12/97 Sun Magnum 4D 608
4553 SP 1226/97 29/11/97 Sat Damacai 29
4553 SP 1129/97 16/04/97 Wed Damacai 227
4553 CON 0925/95 27/12/95 Wed Damacai 476
4553 SP 077/95 28/06/95 Wed Magnum 4D 182
4553 CON 073/94 18/06/94 Sat Magnum 4D 375
4553 CON 015/94 03/02/94 Thu Magnum 4D 135
4553 CON 412/92 17/05/92 Sun Sports Toto 627
4553 SP 050/92 25/04/92 Sat Magnum 4D 22

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.010056 sec (S:DO2)