Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
5249 Magnum 4D 萬能 Exceeded Parking Time
停车过钟
5249 Damacai 大馬彩 PARKING METER
停车表
5249 Sports Toto 多多 Over timed parking
停车过钟

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
3 2 4 12 17

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
5249 CON 988/24 28/01/24 Sun Magnum 4D 113
5249 SP 5745/24 13/01/24 Sat Sports Toto 15
5249 3RD 5705/23 15/10/23 Sun Sports Toto 90
5249 SP 5397/22 24/04/22 Sun Damacai 539
5249 CON 664/22 06/03/22 Sun Magnum 4D 49
5249 SP 5362/22 08/02/22 Tue Damacai 26
5249 SP 634/22 02/01/22 Sun Magnum 4D 37
5249 CON 319/20 04/03/20 Wed Magnum 4D 669
5249 3RD 5025/20 22/02/20 Sat Damacai 11
5249 CON 5060/20 18/01/20 Sat Sports Toto 35

Advertisements

5249 SP 518/15 12/09/15 Sat Magnum 4D 848
5249 1ST 335/14 02/09/14 Tue Magnum 4D 375
5249 SP 4033/14 09/07/14 Wed Damacai 55
5249 CON 294/14 07/06/14 Sat Magnum 4D 32
5249 CON 3853/13 17/03/13 Sun Sports Toto 447
5249 CON 918/12 02/05/12 Wed Magnum 4D 319
5249 3RD 685/11 09/01/11 Sun Magnum 4D 479
5249 SP 2963/08 09/02/08 Sat Sports Toto 1065
5249 3RD 2887/07 25/08/07 Sat Sports Toto 168
5249 CON 2571/05 15/10/05 Sat Sports Toto 679
5249 CON 2555/05 10/09/05 Sat Sports Toto 35
5249 CON 051/05 27/04/05 Wed Magnum 4D 136
5249 CON 2365/04 24/11/04 Wed Damacai 154
5249 CON 079/03 02/07/03 Wed Magnum 4D 511
5249 SP 2177/03 11/06/03 Wed Sports Toto 21
5249 SP 2168/03 24/05/03 Sat Sports Toto 18
5249 1ST 2016/02 16/06/02 Sun Sports Toto 342
5249 CON 107/01 08/09/01 Sat Magnum 4D 281
5249 CON 1885/01 26/08/01 Sun Sports Toto 13
5249 1ST 144/00 29/11/00 Wed Magnum 4D 270
5249 CON 145/99 04/12/99 Sat Magnum 4D 361
5249 2ND 1254/98 01/02/98 Sun Damacai 671
5249 2ND 1205/97 08/06/97 Sun Sports Toto 238
5249 SP 111/92 14/09/92 Mon Magnum 4D 1728
5249 SP 121/89 09/10/89 Mon Magnum 4D 1071
5249 SP 122/86 11/10/86 Sat Magnum 4D 1094
5249 CON 090/85 17/11/85 Sun Magnum 4D 328

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.009566 sec (S:DO2)