Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
5249 Magnum 4D 萬能 Exceeded Parking Time
停车过钟
5249 Damacai 大馬彩 PARKING METER
停车表
5249 Sports Toto 多多 Over timed parking
停车过钟

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
0 1 1 6 5

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
5249 SP 5065 13/09/23 Wed STC 4D 216
5249 3RD 5031 25/06/23 Sun STC 4D 80
5249 CON 4968 29/01/23 Sun STC 4D 147
5249 SP 4612 21/10/20 Wed STC 4D 830
5249 SP 4385 23/02/19 Sat STC 4D 606
5249 CON 4280 23/06/18 Sat STC 4D 245
5249 CON 3807 14/06/15 Sun STC 4D 1105
5249 CON 3559 13/11/13 Wed STC 4D 578
5249 2ND 3448/2013 27/02/13 Wed STC 4D 259
5249 CON 2077/2004 26/05/04 Wed STC 4D 3199

Advertisements

5249 SP D19910203 03/02/91 Sun STC 4D 4578
5249 SP D19891105 05/11/89 Sun STC 4D 455

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.009859 sec (S:DO2)