Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
5758 Magnum 4D 萬能 Fell Down From Bus
从巴士跌下
5758 Damacai 大馬彩 INJURED WHILE ALIGHTING FROM CAR
下车跌伤
5758 Sports Toto 多多 Falls off
下车跌伤

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
6 1 2 21 19

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
5758 SP 019/24 31/03/24 Sun Magnum 4D 50
5758 CON 910/23 06/08/23 Sun Magnum 4D 238
5758 1ST 812/23 01/01/23 Sun Magnum 4D 217
5758 SP 5315/21 02/11/21 Tue Damacai 425
5758 1ST 4809/18 14/11/18 Wed Damacai 1084
5758 SP 084/18 17/10/18 Wed Magnum 4D 28
5758 CON 4538/17 18/01/17 Wed Sports Toto 637
5758 SP 675/16 23/07/16 Sat Magnum 4D 179
5758 3RD 649/16 28/05/16 Sat Magnum 4D 56
5758 CON 4239/15 16/05/15 Sat Sports Toto 378

Advertisements

5758 SP 3763/13 05/01/13 Sat Damacai 826
5758 CON 948/12 03/07/12 Tue Magnum 4D 186
5758 CON 3694/12 28/04/12 Sat Sports Toto 66
5758 CON 3551/11 06/07/11 Wed Sports Toto 297
5758 CON 3551/11 06/07/11 Wed Sports Toto 0
5758 CON 3380/10 06/11/10 Sat Damacai 242
5758 CON 558/10 18/04/10 Sun Magnum 4D 202
5758 CON 543/10 20/03/10 Sat Magnum 4D 29
5758 SP 3189/09 23/06/09 Tue Sports Toto 270
5758 SP 2696/06 29/10/06 Sun Damacai 968
5758 SP 105/06 02/09/06 Sat Magnum 4D 57
5758 CON 2655/06 29/07/06 Sat Damacai 35
5758 SP 072/05 15/06/05 Wed Magnum 4D 409
5758 SP 2435/05 17/04/05 Sun Damacai 59
5758 1ST 2459/05 16/02/05 Wed Sports Toto 60
5758 CON 2424/04 07/12/04 Tue Sports Toto 71
5758 SP 2344/04 06/10/04 Wed Damacai 62
5758 SP 063/04 26/05/04 Wed Magnum 4D 133
5758 3RD 049/03 23/04/03 Wed Magnum 4D 399
5758 CON 2025/02 05/11/02 Tue Damacai 169
5758 CON 1921/02 17/03/02 Sun Damacai 233
5758 SP 1675/00 10/09/00 Sun Damacai 553
5758 1ST 061/00 20/05/00 Sat Magnum 4D 113
5758 SP 104/99 29/08/99 Sun Magnum 4D 265
5758 1ST 1450/99 27/04/99 Tue Damacai 124
5758 2ND 003/99 06/01/99 Wed Magnum 4D 111
5758 SP 015/98 04/02/98 Wed Magnum 4D 336
5758 SP 106/97 03/09/97 Wed Magnum 4D 154
5758 CON 1033/96 04/05/96 Sat Sports Toto 487
5758 CON 972/95 13/12/95 Wed Sports Toto 143
5758 CON 965/95 26/11/95 Sun Sports Toto 17
5758 SP 0556/93 18/08/93 Wed Damacai 830
5758 SP 076/93 26/06/93 Sat Magnum 4D 53
5758 SP 0410/92 12/09/92 Sat Damacai 287
5758 CON 139/91 21/11/91 Thu Magnum 4D 296
5758 SP 116/91 28/09/91 Sat Magnum 4D 54
5758 CON 064/91 30/05/91 Thu Magnum 4D 121
5758 1ST 119/88 03/10/88 Mon Magnum 4D 969

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.008471 sec (S:DO2)