Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
7913 Magnum 4D 萬能 Leek
青蒜
7913 Damacai 大馬彩 FIVE STAR
五星
7913 Sports Toto 多多 Hoe tip
锄尖

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
2 4 1 17 15

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
7913 SP 5729/24 31/03/24 Sun Damacai 50
7913 SP 5617/23 29/07/23 Sat Damacai 246
7913 SP 5614/23 22/07/23 Sat Damacai 7
7913 SP 783/22 09/11/22 Wed Magnum 4D 255
7913 SP 648/22 02/02/22 Wed Magnum 4D 280
7913 SP 647/22 30/01/22 Sun Magnum 4D 3
7913 CON 5344/21 15/09/21 Wed Sports Toto 137
7913 2ND 5228/21 23/01/21 Sat Sports Toto 235
7913 CON 438/20 25/11/20 Wed Magnum 4D 59
7913 2ND 425/20 28/10/20 Wed Magnum 4D 28

Advertisements

7913 CON 4891/19 08/05/19 Wed Damacai 207
7913 CON 4834/18 19/09/18 Wed Sports Toto 231
7913 SP 878/17 02/09/17 Sat Magnum 4D 382
7913 CON 4589/17 23/08/17 Wed Damacai 10
7913 CON 4628/17 25/07/17 Tue Sports Toto 29
7913 SP 4516/17 22/03/17 Wed Damacai 125
7913 CON 576/16 05/01/16 Tue Magnum 4D 442
7913 SP 3915/13 10/11/13 Sun Damacai 786
7913 SP 3959/13 26/10/13 Sat Sports Toto 15
7913 SP 763/11 18/06/11 Sat Magnum 4D 861
7913 1ST 3465/11 30/04/11 Sat Damacai 49
7913 CON 3248/10 07/02/10 Sun Damacai 447
7913 3RD 3137/09 27/06/09 Sat Damacai 225
7913 CON 208/08 30/03/08 Sun Magnum 4D 454
7913 SP 2875/07 25/11/07 Sun Damacai 126
7913 CON 2854/07 10/10/07 Wed Damacai 46
7913 1ST 2724/06 30/12/06 Sat Damacai 284
7913 SP 2679/06 20/09/06 Wed Damacai 101
7913 CON 2439/05 24/04/05 Sun Damacai 514
7913 SP 122/00 08/10/00 Sun Magnum 4D 1659
7913 CON 055/99 08/05/99 Sat Magnum 4D 519
7913 2ND 118/98 03/10/98 Sat Magnum 4D 217
7913 SP 1239/97 27/08/97 Wed Sports Toto 402
7913 CON 1212/97 25/06/97 Wed Sports Toto 63
7913 CON 079/95 02/07/95 Sun Magnum 4D 724
7913 2ND 732/94 02/06/94 Thu Sports Toto 395
7913 SP 085/93 17/07/93 Sat Magnum 4D 320
7913 CON 069/92 08/06/92 Mon Magnum 4D 404

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.009035 sec (S:DO2)