Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
8464 Magnum 4D 萬能 Sponge Cushion
海绵坐垫
8464 Damacai 大馬彩 MAN PROVEN INNOCENT
证明清白
8464 Sports Toto 多多 To build a kitchen stove
打灶

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 5 2 14 19

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
8464 2ND 019/24 31/03/24 Sun Magnum 4D 50
8464 CON 842/23 07/03/23 Tue Magnum 4D 390
8464 CON 5361/22 06/02/22 Sun Damacai 394
8464 SP 587/21 29/09/21 Wed Magnum 4D 130
8464 2ND 4991/19 11/12/19 Wed Damacai 658
8464 CON 4950/19 22/05/19 Wed Sports Toto 203
8464 SP 4939/19 27/04/19 Sat Sports Toto 25
8464 SP 4783/18 23/09/18 Sun Damacai 216
8464 CON 4781/18 19/09/18 Wed Damacai 4
8464 SP 4767/18 22/08/18 Wed Damacai 28

Advertisements

8464 CON 4696/18 24/03/18 Sat Damacai 14
8464 SP 4526/17 09/04/17 Sun Damacai 349
8464 CON 4494/17 04/02/17 Sat Damacai 64
8464 CON 708/16 27/09/16 Tue Magnum 4D 130
8464 2ND 4021/14 14/06/14 Sat Damacai 836
8464 SP 3847/13 23/06/13 Sun Damacai 356
8464 SP 3871/13 24/04/13 Wed Sports Toto 60
8464 CON 083/13 31/03/13 Sun Magnum 4D 24
8464 CON 034/12 23/12/12 Sun Magnum 4D 98
8464 CON 3581/11 28/12/11 Wed Damacai 361
8464 2ND 330/09 03/01/09 Sat Magnum 4D 1089
8464 2ND 2933/08 30/03/08 Sun Damacai 279
8464 SP 2896/08 09/01/08 Wed Damacai 81
8464 CON 010/07 24/01/07 Wed Magnum 4D 350
8464 CON 2733/07 17/01/07 Wed Damacai 7
8464 CON 2658/06 15/04/06 Sat Sports Toto 277
8464 SP 2413/05 01/03/05 Tue Damacai 410
8464 SP 2266/04 17/04/04 Sat Damacai 318
8464 3RD 2090/02 01/12/02 Sun Sports Toto 503
8464 CON 1345/98 02/09/98 Wed Damacai 1551
8464 1ST 1211/97 25/10/97 Sat Damacai 312
8464 CON 951/95 25/10/95 Wed Sports Toto 731
8464 CON 660/93 16/12/93 Thu Sports Toto 678
8464 SP 0580/93 13/10/93 Wed Damacai 64
8464 CON 573/93 27/05/93 Thu Sports Toto 139
8464 SP 056/93 10/05/93 Mon Magnum 4D 17
8464 CON 088/92 23/07/92 Thu Magnum 4D 291
8464 3RD 041/92 04/04/92 Sat Magnum 4D 110
8464 SP 131/89 02/11/89 Thu Magnum 4D 884
8464 SP 054/87 03/05/87 Sun Magnum 4D 914

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.010165 sec (S:DO2)