Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
8498 Magnum 4D 萬能 Star Wars
星际大战
8498 Damacai 大馬彩 IMPROVE ENGLISH PROFICIENCY
提高英语水平
8498 Sports Toto 多多 Push the car
推车

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
4 3 0 22 9

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
8498 SP 036/24 11/05/24 Sat Magnum 4D 9
8498 SP 5729/24 31/03/24 Sun Damacai 41
8498 SP 5596/23 11/06/23 Sun Damacai 294
8498 SP 751/22 04/09/22 Sun Magnum 4D 280
8498 SP 691/22 07/05/22 Sat Magnum 4D 120
8498 SP 5034/20 14/03/20 Sat Damacai 784
8498 SP 4929/19 31/07/19 Wed Damacai 227
8498 1ST 096/18 10/11/18 Sat Magnum 4D 263
8498 SP 4738/18 24/06/18 Sun Damacai 139
8498 CON 4627/17 23/07/17 Sun Sports Toto 336

Advertisements

8498 CON 592/16 06/02/16 Sat Magnum 4D 120
8498 CON 4228/15 12/08/15 Wed Damacai 178
8498 SP 4124/15 11/01/15 Sun Damacai 213
8498 CON 4079/14 24/06/14 Tue Sports Toto 201
8498 SP 018/12 24/11/12 Sat Magnum 4D 577
8498 SP 3503/11 30/03/11 Wed Sports Toto 605
8498 SP 3428/10 27/10/10 Wed Sports Toto 154
8498 2ND 594/10 03/07/10 Sat Magnum 4D 116
8498 1ST 451/09 15/09/09 Tue Magnum 4D 291
8498 SP 010/06 22/01/06 Sun Magnum 4D 1332
8498 CON 2478/05 17/07/05 Sun Damacai 189
8498 SP 061/04 22/05/04 Sat Magnum 4D 421
8498 CON 1894/01 16/09/01 Sun Sports Toto 979
8498 2ND 1659/00 06/08/00 Sun Damacai 406
8498 SP 1555/99 15/08/99 Sun Sports Toto 357
8498 CON 1464/99 26/05/99 Wed Damacai 81
8498 1ST 1491/99 31/03/99 Wed Sports Toto 56
8498 SP 1485/99 17/03/99 Wed Sports Toto 14
8498 SP 1304/98 25/01/98 Sun Sports Toto 416
8498 SP 1213/97 29/10/97 Wed Damacai 88
8498 CON 1120/96 23/11/96 Sat Sports Toto 340
8498 SP 920/95 13/08/95 Sun Sports Toto 468
8498 SP 0610/93 22/12/93 Wed Damacai 599
8498 1ST 595/93 18/07/93 Sun Sports Toto 157
8498 SP 0386/92 18/07/92 Sat Damacai 365
8498 CON 004/90 08/01/90 Mon Magnum 4D 922
8498 2ND 138/87 15/11/87 Sun Magnum 4D 785

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.010486 sec (S:DO2)