Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
8976 Magnum 4D 萬能 Water Polo
水球
8976 Damacai 大馬彩 EAT DIM SUM
吃点心
8976 Sports Toto 多多 Go to East Germany
去东德

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 2 1 20 22

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
8976 SP 5729/24 31/03/24 Sun Damacai 50
8976 3RD 5765/24 24/02/24 Sat Sports Toto 36
8976 2ND 482/21 24/02/21 Wed Magnum 4D 1095
8976 SP 5078/20 22/02/20 Sat Sports Toto 368
8976 SP 4882/19 17/04/19 Wed Damacai 311
8976 CON 4868/19 17/03/19 Sun Damacai 31
8976 2ND 4761/18 18/04/18 Wed Sports Toto 333
8976 SP 660/16 19/06/16 Sun Magnum 4D 668
8976 CON 500/15 04/08/15 Tue Magnum 4D 320
8976 SP 4200/15 13/06/15 Sat Damacai 52

Advertisements

8976 CON 4180/15 18/01/15 Sun Sports Toto 73
8976 SP 4154/14 26/11/14 Wed Sports Toto 53
8976 CON 3972/14 04/03/14 Tue Damacai 267
8976 CON 3630/11 21/12/11 Wed Sports Toto 804
8976 SP 3387/10 01/08/10 Sun Sports Toto 507
8976 SP 599/10 11/07/10 Sun Magnum 4D 21
8976 SP 560/10 24/04/10 Sat Magnum 4D 78
8976 CON 3200/09 15/07/09 Wed Sports Toto 283
8976 SP 351/09 15/02/09 Sun Magnum 4D 150
8976 CON 3071/08 15/10/08 Wed Sports Toto 123
8976 CON 2666/06 23/08/06 Wed Damacai 784
8976 CON 2661/06 19/04/06 Wed Sports Toto 126
8976 CON 2501/05 04/09/05 Sun Damacai 227
8976 CON 145/04 04/12/04 Sat Magnum 4D 274
8976 SP 2097/02 15/12/02 Sun Sports Toto 720
8976 CON 2011/02 05/10/02 Sat Damacai 71
8976 SP 1701/00 07/11/00 Tue Damacai 697
8976 SP 1533/99 24/10/99 Sun Damacai 380
8976 CON 1469/99 06/06/99 Sun Damacai 140
8976 CON 1396/98 26/12/98 Sat Damacai 162
8976 SP 1174/97 30/07/97 Wed Damacai 514
8976 SP 009/97 19/01/97 Sun Magnum 4D 192
8976 CON 0916/95 06/12/95 Wed Damacai 410
8976 1ST 873/95 26/04/95 Wed Sports Toto 224
8976 SP 716/94 27/04/94 Wed Sports Toto 364
8976 CON 714/94 21/04/94 Thu Sports Toto 6
8976 SP 597/93 22/07/93 Thu Sports Toto 273
8976 CON 054/93 06/05/93 Thu Magnum 4D 77
8976 CON 0399/92 16/08/92 Sun Damacai 263
8976 SP 014/90 01/02/90 Thu Magnum 4D 927
8976 SP 006/90 13/01/90 Sat Magnum 4D 19
8976 CON 076/87 25/06/87 Thu Magnum 4D 933
8976 CON 068/87 06/06/87 Sat Magnum 4D 19
8976 SP 137/86 15/11/86 Sat Magnum 4D 203
8976 CON 030/86 09/03/86 Sun Magnum 4D 251

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.009654 sec (S:DO2)