Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
8993 Magnum 4D 萬能 Wedding Anniversary
结婚周年纪念
8993 Damacai 大馬彩 TAKE AWAY
打包
8993 Sports Toto 多多 Go to The Republic of Sudan
去苏丹

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
3 0 2 18 19

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
8993 SP 019/24 31/03/24 Sun Magnum 4D 50
8993 1ST 878/23 28/05/23 Sun Magnum 4D 308
8993 SP 778/22 29/10/22 Sat Magnum 4D 211
8993 CON 5338/21 19/12/21 Sun Damacai 314
8993 CON 455/21 02/01/21 Sat Magnum 4D 351
8993 SP 253/19 13/10/19 Sun Magnum 4D 447
8993 SP 5011/19 01/10/19 Tue Sports Toto 12
8993 SP 4852/19 10/02/19 Sun Damacai 233
8993 CON 101/18 21/11/18 Wed Magnum 4D 81
8993 SP 855/17 19/07/17 Wed Magnum 4D 490

Advertisements

8993 CON 3909/13 30/10/13 Wed Damacai 679
8993 SP 3948/13 01/10/13 Tue Sports Toto 29
8993 CON 3707/12 26/05/12 Sat Sports Toto 493
8993 CON 3395/10 08/12/10 Wed Damacai 535
8993 CON 3004/08 11/05/08 Sun Sports Toto 941
8993 CON 2963/08 09/02/08 Sat Sports Toto 92
8993 CON 171/08 06/01/08 Sun Magnum 4D 34
8993 CON 134/07 20/10/07 Sat Magnum 4D 78
8993 SP 050/04 25/04/04 Sun Magnum 4D 1273
8993 CON 097/02 14/08/02 Wed Magnum 4D 620
8993 SP 053/02 04/05/02 Sat Magnum 4D 102
8993 CON 074/01 23/06/01 Sat Magnum 4D 315
8993 CON 1732/00 13/09/00 Wed Sports Toto 283
8993 3RD 1629/00 30/01/00 Sun Sports Toto 227
8993 SP 1618/00 05/01/00 Wed Sports Toto 25
8993 SP 1448/98 23/12/98 Wed Sports Toto 378
8993 CON 1435/98 22/11/98 Sun Sports Toto 31
8993 SP 017/97 08/02/97 Sat Magnum 4D 652
8993 SP 0962/96 23/03/96 Sat Damacai 322
8993 3RD 015/96 04/02/96 Sun Magnum 4D 48
8993 1ST 980/95 31/12/95 Sun Sports Toto 35
8993 CON 0671/94 14/05/94 Sat Damacai 596
8993 CON 136/92 12/11/92 Thu Magnum 4D 548
8993 SP 058/92 14/05/92 Thu Magnum 4D 182
8993 CON 0292/91 11/12/91 Wed Damacai 155
8993 1ST 0222/91 30/06/91 Sun Damacai 164
8993 SP 044/91 13/04/91 Sat Magnum 4D 78
8993 SP 102/90 25/08/90 Sat Magnum 4D 231
8993 CON 114/89 23/09/89 Sat Magnum 4D 336
8993 SP 027/89 04/03/89 Sat Magnum 4D 203
8993 CON 001/86 02/01/86 Thu Magnum 4D 1157

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.009429 sec (S:DO2)