Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
9235 Magnum 4D 萬能 Sea Cucumber
海参
9235 Damacai 大馬彩 VIP HOUSE BURGLED
豪宅被爆窃
9235 Sports Toto 多多 red news
绯闻

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 1 0 12 28

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
9235 CON 5729/24 31/03/24 Sun Damacai 50
9235 CON 5654/23 21/10/23 Sat Damacai 162
9235 SP 5693/23 17/09/23 Sun Sports Toto 34
9235 SP 5595/23 10/06/23 Sat Damacai 99
9235 1ST 871/23 13/05/23 Sat Magnum 4D 28
9235 CON 5278/21 02/05/21 Sun Sports Toto 741
9235 SP 248/19 02/10/19 Wed Magnum 4D 578
9235 CON 223/19 11/08/19 Sun Magnum 4D 52
9235 SP 4905/19 09/06/19 Sun Damacai 63
9235 CON 4488/17 24/01/17 Tue Damacai 866

Advertisements

9235 CON 632/16 23/04/16 Sat Magnum 4D 164
9235 CON 601/16 21/02/16 Sun Magnum 4D 62
9235 CON 551/15 18/11/15 Wed Magnum 4D 95
9235 CON 430/15 11/03/15 Wed Magnum 4D 252
9235 SP 4137/15 07/02/15 Sat Damacai 32
9235 CON 194/13 17/11/13 Sun Magnum 4D 447
9235 CON 3901/13 25/06/13 Tue Sports Toto 145
9235 CON 3573/11 11/12/11 Sun Damacai 562
9235 CON 3550/11 05/07/11 Tue Sports Toto 159
9235 SP 3378/10 14/07/10 Wed Sports Toto 356
9235 CON 3153/09 01/04/09 Wed Sports Toto 469
9235 CON 2633/06 21/02/06 Tue Sports Toto 1135
9235 SP 2169/03 20/09/03 Sat Damacai 885
9235 CON 2109/03 11/01/03 Sat Sports Toto 252
9235 CON 100/02 21/08/02 Wed Magnum 4D 143
9235 2ND 1887/01 30/12/01 Sun Damacai 234
9235 CON 1901/01 03/10/01 Wed Sports Toto 88
9235 CON 1738/01 28/01/01 Sun Damacai 248
9235 CON 1590/00 01/03/00 Wed Damacai 333
9235 CON 1541/99 13/11/99 Sat Damacai 109
9235 CON 1378/98 15/11/98 Sun Damacai 363
9235 SP 080/95 05/07/95 Wed Magnum 4D 1229
9235 SP 872/95 23/04/95 Sun Sports Toto 73
9235 SP 019/94 12/02/94 Sat Magnum 4D 435
9235 SP 0361/92 20/05/92 Wed Damacai 633
9235 CON 106/91 05/09/91 Thu Magnum 4D 258
9235 CON 048/89 22/04/89 Sat Magnum 4D 866
9235 CON 061/88 21/05/88 Sat Magnum 4D 336
9235 CON 124/86 16/10/86 Thu Magnum 4D 583
9235 CON 054/86 04/05/86 Sun Magnum 4D 165
9235 SP 034/85 11/07/85 Thu Magnum 4D 297

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.009124 sec (S:DO2)