Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
9984 Magnum 4D 萬能 Versace Branded Goods
Versace名牌产品
9984 Damacai 大馬彩 INCENDIARY
燃烧弹
9984 Sports Toto 多多 Look far away

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
0 3 3 20 22

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
9984 SP 019/24 31/03/24 Sun Magnum 4D 50
9984 SP 5660/23 05/07/23 Wed Sports Toto 270
9984 2ND 872/23 14/05/23 Sun Magnum 4D 52
9984 SP 5406/22 22/01/22 Sat Sports Toto 477
9984 CON 5172/21 16/01/21 Sat Damacai 371
9984 CON 5143/20 18/07/20 Sat Sports Toto 182
9984 CON 5076/20 17/06/20 Wed Damacai 31
9984 CON 4832/18 30/12/18 Sun Damacai 535
9984 SP 4741/18 30/06/18 Sat Damacai 183
9984 CON 805/17 04/04/17 Tue Magnum 4D 452

Advertisements

9984 CON 139/13 27/07/13 Sat Magnum 4D 784
9984 SP 3858/13 27/03/13 Wed Sports Toto 122
9984 CON 3643/12 02/05/12 Wed Damacai 329
9984 SP 3500/11 26/03/11 Sat Sports Toto 403
9984 SP 633/10 25/09/10 Sat Magnum 4D 182
9984 CON 3270/10 24/03/10 Wed Damacai 185
9984 SP 3260/09 15/11/09 Sun Sports Toto 129
9984 CON 3175/09 12/09/09 Sat Damacai 64
9984 CON 3082/09 04/03/09 Wed Damacai 192
9984 SP 3105/08 23/12/08 Tue Sports Toto 71
9984 CON 2924/08 09/03/08 Sun Damacai 289
9984 SP 021/07 17/02/07 Sat Magnum 4D 386
9984 3RD 015/07 03/02/07 Sat Magnum 4D 14
9984 CON 003/07 07/01/07 Sun Magnum 4D 27
9984 CON 2781/07 06/01/07 Sat Sports Toto 1
9984 CON 2700/06 07/11/06 Tue Damacai 60
9984 SP 113/06 20/09/06 Wed Magnum 4D 48
9984 CON 2577/06 15/02/06 Wed Damacai 217
9984 2ND 010/05 22/01/05 Sat Magnum 4D 389
9984 SP 2384/04 07/09/04 Tue Sports Toto 137
9984 SP 109/03 10/09/03 Wed Magnum 4D 363
9984 SP 2035/02 31/07/02 Wed Sports Toto 406
9984 3RD 1875/01 02/12/01 Sun Damacai 241
9984 CON 1677/00 16/09/00 Sat Damacai 442
9984 SP 047/99 18/04/99 Sun Magnum 4D 517
9984 CON 039/99 31/03/99 Wed Magnum 4D 18
9984 SP 1370/98 31/10/98 Sat Damacai 151
9984 SP 1069/96 27/07/96 Sat Sports Toto 826
9984 CON 768/94 25/08/94 Thu Sports Toto 702
9984 CON 026/94 28/02/94 Mon Magnum 4D 178
9984 SP 584/93 23/06/93 Wed Sports Toto 250
9984 CON 0258/91 22/09/91 Sun Damacai 640
9984 CON 0203/91 18/05/91 Sat Damacai 127
9984 CON 097/88 13/08/88 Sat Magnum 4D 1008
9984 3RD 091/88 30/07/88 Sat Magnum 4D 14
9984 2ND 088/87 23/07/87 Thu Magnum 4D 373
9984 SP 030/86 09/03/86 Sun Magnum 4D 501

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.011760 sec (S:DO2)